We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Courchevel and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Events Calendar for Courchevel

Discover & book the top Courchevel events

Popular Event Weeks

Thursday 16th November 2017

A glass of red wine being poured from a wine bottle

Beaujolais Nouveau

The new Beaujolais has arrived! more

Thu 16th Nov, All day

Friday 22nd December 2017

Join a torchlight descent after dinner on the mountain!

Join a torchlight descent after dinner on the mountain!

Every Friday evening enjoy a delicious Savoyard dinner & ski home under the stars with burning or electric torches! more

Fri 22nd Dec, 17:30-21:00 – 25 dates

Monday 25th December 2017

A christmas tree with bauble in the forest with snow

Christmas, Courchevel

Celebrate a White Christmas in Courchevel more

Mon 25th Dec, All day – 2 dates

Friday 29th December 2017

Join a torchlight descent after dinner on the mountain!

Join a torchlight descent after dinner on the mountain!

Every Friday evening enjoy a delicious Savoyard dinner & ski home under the stars with burning or electric torches! more

Fri 22nd Dec, 17:30-21:00 – 25 dates

Sunday 31st December 2017

champagne flute and cork

New Years Eve, Courchevel

Celebrate NYE in Courchevel more

Sun 31st Dec, 23:58 – 2 dates

Friday 5th January 2018

Join a torchlight descent after dinner on the mountain!

Join a torchlight descent after dinner on the mountain!

Every Friday evening enjoy a delicious Savoyard dinner & ski home under the stars with burning or electric torches! more

Fri 22nd Dec, 17:30-21:00 – 25 dates

Friday 12th January 2018

Join a torchlight descent after dinner on the mountain!

Join a torchlight descent after dinner on the mountain!

Every Friday evening enjoy a delicious Savoyard dinner & ski home under the stars with burning or electric torches! more

Fri 22nd Dec, 17:30-21:00 – 25 dates

Book Now
Search
Book Now
transparent gif